UF Chapman Chapter of the Gold Humanism Honor Society Advisory Council, 2017

President: Dr. Ana Turner

Advisor, Resident Chapter: Dr. Ana Turner

Advisor, Medical Student Chapter: Dr. Donna Parker

Historian: Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig

Treasurer: Dr. Jay Lynch

Members at large: Dr. Pat Duff, Dr. Paulette Hahn, Dr. Heather Harrell, Dr. Robert Watson, Dr. Ashleigh Wright