2021 COM Honors Convocation sees multiple student members recognized with awards

Class of 2021 student members Arnold Almaguer, Olgert Bardhi, Morgan Brazel, Nathan Burke, Adriana Della Porta, Sara Kennedy, and Shelby Murphy received awards at the annual College of Medicine Honors Convocation. “These awards celebrate the students who exemplify the best among us,” said Dr. Shelley Collins, who oversaw the event. “While they’re excellent students as well, they go above and beyond. This is also about the kind of people you are — the kind who provide great community service and who are humanistic in the care of your patients.” Read details here: https://news.drgator.ufl.edu/2021/09/13/students-recognized-at-honors-convocation/