Chapman Society Banquet, 2014

On April 22, 2014, 23 4th year students, 6 residents and 2 faculty members were formally inducted in to this chapter of the Gold Humanism Honor Society.


The special speaker was Dr. Jay Lynch, and the Leonard Tow Award winners were Dr. Donna Parker and Samuel Dickmann.ChapSoc2014-7367 ChapSoc2014-7447 ChapSoc2014-7466 ChapSoc2014-7469